Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2004-2016, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA)

Folder 1: Minutes, 2005

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 7

Folder 2: Minutes, 2005-2006

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2005-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 7

Folder 3: Minutes, Bylaws, 2005-2006

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2005-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 7

Folder 4: Bills, 2006-2007

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2006-2007
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 7

Folder 5: Bills, 2007

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 7

Folder 6: Budget, 2006-2007

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2006-2007
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 7

Folder 7: Minutes, 2006-2007

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2006-2007
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 7

Folder 8: Minutes, 2006-2007

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2006-2007
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 7

Folder 9: Retreat Iteneraries, 2006

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 7

Folder 10: Student Organizations, Committees, 2006-2007

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2006-2007
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 7