Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2004-2016, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA)

Folder 1: Bills, 2007-2008

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2007-2008
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 8

Folder 2: Committees, 2007

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 8

Folder 3: Contreacts, 2007

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 8

Folder 4: Correspondence, Student Housing, 2007-2008

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2007-2008
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 8

Folder 5: Minutes, 2007-2008

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2007-2008
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 8

Folder 6: Organizations Awaiting Recognition by SGA, 2007

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 8

Folder 7: Budget, 2008-2009

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2008-2009
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 8

Folder 8: Bylaws and Administrative Code, 2008-2009

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2008-2009
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 8

Folder 9: Constitutional Convention, 2009

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2009
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 8

Folder 10: Constitution, Report of Activities, 2009

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2009
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 8

Folder 11: Minutes, Bills, Survey, 2008-2009

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2008-2009
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 8

Folder 12: Bills and Resolutions, 2009-2010

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2009-2010
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 8

Folder 13: SGA Budget Part I, 2010-2011

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Old Dominion Univeristy. Included in the records are bylaws, minutes, bills, correspondence, and committee records.

Dates: 2010-2011
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 7-8A, Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records / Series III: Student Government Association (SGA) / Box 8