Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series contains booklets relating to Women's Studies courses. These include degree and certificate requirements, courses, required text, and other general information.

Dates: 1979-1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series II: Course Descriptions: / Sub-Series A: Booklets

Folder 10: Course Booklets, 1979

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series contains booklets relating to Women's Studies courses. These include degree and certificate requirements, courses, required text, and other general information.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series II: Course Descriptions: / Sub-Series A: Booklets / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains brochures for Women's Studies. They advertise the department and course offerings by the academic year.

Dates: 1977-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series II: Course Descriptions: / Sub-Series B: Brochures

Folder 15: Course Brochures, 1977-1979

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains brochures for Women's Studies. They advertise the department and course offerings by the academic year.

Dates: 1977-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series II: Course Descriptions: / Sub-Series B: Brochures / Box 2

Folder 11: Course Booklets, 1980

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series contains booklets relating to Women's Studies courses. These include degree and certificate requirements, courses, required text, and other general information.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series II: Course Descriptions: / Sub-Series A: Booklets / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers about courses offered by the Women's Studies Department at ODU, their descriptions, prerequisites, and what to expect from the course.

Dates: 1978-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series II: Course Descriptions: / Sub-Series C: Course Flyers

Folder 16: Course Brochures, 1980-1989

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains brochures for Women's Studies. They advertise the department and course offerings by the academic year.

Dates: 1980-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series II: Course Descriptions: / Sub-Series B: Brochures / Box 2

Folder 19: Flyers, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers about courses offered by the Women's Studies Department at ODU, their descriptions, prerequisites, and what to expect from the course.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series II: Course Descriptions: / Sub-Series C: Course Flyers / Box 2

Folder 12: Course Booklets, 1981

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series contains booklets relating to Women's Studies courses. These include degree and certificate requirements, courses, required text, and other general information.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series II: Course Descriptions: / Sub-Series A: Booklets / Box 2

Folder 20: Course Flyers, 1980-1989

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers about courses offered by the Women's Studies Department at ODU, their descriptions, prerequisites, and what to expect from the course.

Dates: 1980-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series II: Course Descriptions: / Sub-Series C: Course Flyers / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes articles, lists, bibliographies, directories, news clippings, and other resources related to women and feminism.

Dates: 1976-2022
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series G: Resources

Folder 1: College of Arts and Letters New Faculty List, 1988

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes articles, lists, bibliographies, directories, news clippings, and other resources related to women and feminism.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series G: Resources / Box 2

Folder 17: Course Brochures, 1990-1999

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains brochures for Women's Studies. They advertise the department and course offerings by the academic year.

Dates: 1990-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series II: Course Descriptions: / Sub-Series B: Brochures / Box 2

Folder 18: Sample Layout of Spring 1985 Brochure, 1985

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains brochures for Women's Studies. They advertise the department and course offerings by the academic year.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series II: Course Descriptions: / Sub-Series B: Brochures / Box 2

Folder 13: Course Booklets, 1982

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series contains booklets relating to Women's Studies courses. These include degree and certificate requirements, courses, required text, and other general information.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series II: Course Descriptions: / Sub-Series A: Booklets / Box 2

Folder 21: Women's Studies Summer Course Offerings, 1990-1999

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers about courses offered by the Women's Studies Department at ODU, their descriptions, prerequisites, and what to expect from the course.

Dates: 1990-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series II: Course Descriptions: / Sub-Series C: Course Flyers / Box 2

Folder 2: College of William and Mary Project Plus: Theme, Visionary Women: Metamorphosis and Androgyny in Women's Fiction, 1979

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes articles, lists, bibliographies, directories, news clippings, and other resources related to women and feminism.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series G: Resources / Box 2

Folder 14: Course Booklets, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series contains booklets relating to Women's Studies courses. These include degree and certificate requirements, courses, required text, and other general information.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series II: Course Descriptions: / Sub-Series A: Booklets / Box 2

Folder 3: Compiled Bibliographies of Women's Studies Resources, 1978-1980

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes articles, lists, bibliographies, directories, news clippings, and other resources related to women and feminism.

Dates: 1978-1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series G: Resources / Box 2

Folder 4: Feminism, 1980

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes articles, lists, bibliographies, directories, news clippings, and other resources related to women and feminism.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A, Department of Women's Studies Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series G: Resources / Box 2