Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 27 Results:

Folder 11: Scholarships and Awards, 1980-1997

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes information on grants, trust funds, and scholarships. It includes the proposal for the National Endowment for the Humanities (NEH) grant that was used to start the Women's Studies program.

Dates: 1980-1997
Found in: ODU University Archives / Department of Women's Studies Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series C: Financial / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes the final report on the Women's Studies program to the National Endowment for the Humanities and a survey to evaluate non-participant attitudes about the ODU Women's Studies program.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Department of Women's Studies Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series F: Surveys and Reports

Folder 20: Final Report on the Undergraduate Women's Studies Program written for NEH, 1978

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes the final report on the Women's Studies program to the National Endowment for the Humanities and a survey to evaluate non-participant attitudes about the ODU Women's Studies program.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Department of Women's Studies Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series F: Surveys and Reports / Box 1

Folder 21: Women's Studies Evaluation Workshop, 1978

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes the final report on the Women's Studies program to the National Endowment for the Humanities and a survey to evaluate non-participant attitudes about the ODU Women's Studies program.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Department of Women's Studies Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series F: Surveys and Reports / Box 1

Folder 16: Women's Studies News Vol. I, 1979-1980

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes Women's Studies newsletters.

Dates: 1979-1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / Department of Women's Studies Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series E: Newsletters / Box 1

Folder 17: Women's Studies News Vol. II, 1980-1981

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes Women's Studies newsletters.

Dates: 1980-1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / Department of Women's Studies Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series E: Newsletters / Box 1

Folder 18: Women's Studies News Vol. III, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes Women's Studies newsletters.

Dates: 1981-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / Department of Women's Studies Records / Series I: Administrative / Sub-Series E: Newsletters / Box 1