Box 1
Contains 30 Results:
Box 1
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 1: Local Chapter: Activation, Organization, Membership, 1960-1963
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 2: AAUP Constitution, 1960-1967
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 3: Petitions, Resolutions, Letters, Etc., 1961-1963
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 4: AAUP Financial Ledger, 1961-1962
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 5: AAUP Financial, 1962-1967
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 6: ODC, Salaries, 1961-1964
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 7: AAUP, ODC, Minutes and Meetings, 1962-1963
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 8: AAUP Minutes, 1963-1964
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 9: AAUP, 1963-1964
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 10: AAUP, 1964-1966
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 11: AAUP, 1965-1966
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 12: AAUP, 1965-1969
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 13: AAUP, 1966-1968
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 14: AAUP 1966-1971
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 15: Sabbatical Leave, 1967
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 16: Controversy Over Freedom of Expression in Student Publications, 1967
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 17: “Petersen Persecution”, 1967-1969
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 18: AAUP-ODC, 1967-1968
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 19: AAUP, 1968
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.