Box 2
Contains 19 Results:
Box 2
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 1: AAUP, 1969-1970
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 2: AAUP, 1969-1970
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 3: AAUP Correspondence, 1969-1970
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 4: Joint Ventures–Norfolk State AAUP, 1969
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 5: AAUP, 1969
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 6: Survey on Sabbaticals, 1970
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 7: AAUP, 1970-1972
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 8: AAUP, 1971-1972
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 9: AAUP-Facts, 1971-1973
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 10: AAUP Newsletters, 1971-1980
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 11: AAUP, 1972-1973
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 12: AAUP, 1973-1974
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 13: AAUP, 1974-1975
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 14: AAUP, Correspondence, 1974-1975
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 15: AAUP, 1975-1976
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 16: AAUP Women and Minorities, 1975-1976
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 17: AAUP, 1977
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.
Folder 18: AAUP, 1979-1996
This series contains the administrative records of the Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University chapter of the AAUP. Included in the series are newsletters, correspondence, minutes from meetings, and other records.