Skip to main content

Box 55

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 55

 File — Box: 55
Identifier: Box 55
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1942-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series A: Committees

Folder 1: Correspondence with Faculty Committee, 1967 October-1968 July

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1967 October-1968 July
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series A: Committees / Box 55

Folder 2: Correspondence with Faculty Committee, 1968 November

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1968 November
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series A: Committees / Box 55

Folder 3: Committee on the Presidency, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series A: Committees / Box 55

Folder 4: Committee on Special Procedures, 1967

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series A: Committees / Box 55

Folder 5: Student Activities, 1962-1968

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1962-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series A: Committees / Box 55