Skip to main content

Box 56

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 56

 File — Box: 56
Identifier: Box 56
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees

Folder 1: Academic Planning Committee Report, Part 1, 1973

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 56

Folder 2: Academic Planning Committee Report, Part 2, 1973

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 56

Folder 3: Athletics Committee, 1970

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 56

Folder 4: Buildings and Grounds Committee, 1970 January–March

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1970 January–March
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 56

Folder 5: Buildings and Grounds Committee, 1970 April -July

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1970 April -July
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 56

Folder 6: Buildings and Grounds Committee, 1970 August-December

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1970 August-December
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 56

Folder 7: Buildings and Grounds, 1971

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 56

Folder 8: Buildings and Grounds, 1972

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 56

Folder 9: Norfolk Land Appraisal of 1251 W. 43rd Street (ODU), 1972

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 56