Skip to main content

Box 59

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 59

 File — Box: 59
Identifier: Box 59
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees

Folder 1: Education Committee, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 59

Folder 2: Education Committee, 1972

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 59

Folder 3: Education Committee, 1973

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 59

Folder 4: Education Committee, 1974

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 59

Folder 5: Education Committee, 1975 April-May

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1975 April-May
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 59