Skip to main content

Box 37

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Box 37

 File — Box: 37
Identifier: Box 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1980-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series I: Agendas and Proceedings / Sub-Series D: Agendas and Proceedings

Folder 1: Richmond Board Meeting, 1987 February 12

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1987 February 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series I: Agendas and Proceedings / Sub-Series D: Agendas and Proceedings / Box 37

Folder 2: Agendas and Proceedings, 1987

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series I: Agendas and Proceedings / Sub-Series D: Agendas and Proceedings / Box 37

Folder 3: Agendas and Proceedings, 1988

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series I: Agendas and Proceedings / Sub-Series D: Agendas and Proceedings / Box 37