Skip to main content

Box 104

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Box 104

 File — Box: 104
Identifier: Box 104
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1980-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous

Folder 1: Academic Affairs, circa 1980-1999

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1980-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 2: Buildings and Grounds, circa 1980-1999

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1980-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 3: Development Committee, circa 1980-1999

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1980-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 4: Correspondence, 1994 April 7

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1994 April 7
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 5: Correspondence, 1994 June 23

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1994 June 23
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 6: Orientation, 1994 August 23

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1994 August 23
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 7: Correspondence, 1994 September 22

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1994 September 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 8: Correspondence, 1996 August 23

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1996 August 23
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 9: Correspondence, 1996 June 20

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1996 June 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 10: Correspondence, 1996 April 11

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1996 April 11
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 11: Correspondence, 1995 April 6

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1995 April 6
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 12: Correspondence, 1995 December 7

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1995 December 7
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 13: Correspondence, 1997 April 10

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1997 April 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 14: Correspondence, 1998 June 18

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1998 June 18
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 15: Correspondence, 1998 September 17

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1998 September 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 16: Correspondence, 1996 December 12

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1996 December 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 17: Correspondence, 1997 December 4

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1997 December 4
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 18: Correspondence, 1999 April 15

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1999 April 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104

Folder 19: Correspondence, 1999 December 9

 File — Box: 104, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1999 December 9
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series C: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 104