Skip to main content

Box 101

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 101

 File — Box: 101
Identifier: Box 101
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1967-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous

Folder 1: Proposed School of Optometry, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 101, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 101

Folder 2: Bachelor of Arts Degree with Concentration in Russian, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 101, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 101

Folder 3: Master of Engineering Degree with Concentration in Engineering Mechanics, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 101, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 101

Folder 4: State Council, 1972 December 6-7

 File — Box: 101, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1972 December 6-7
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 101

Folder 5: Private Support of ODU, Proposal, 1972

 File — Box: 101, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 101