Skip to main content

Box 102

 Container

Contains 27 Results:

Folder 20: Speaker Policy, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 102, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 102

Folder 21: Standards of Student Conduct, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 102, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 102

Folder 22: Statement and Action of Board, Budget, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 102, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 102

Folder 23: Student Discipline Procedures, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 102, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 102

Folder 24: State Council (Richmond, Jones 8-9), circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 102, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 102

Folder 25: Southern Association Self-Study, 1971

 File — Box: 102, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 102

Folder 26: Tuition Refunds, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 102, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 102