Skip to main content

Box 109

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 30 Results:

Folder 9: Institutional Advancement Committee, 2003 April 10

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 April 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 10: Student Advancement Committee, 2003 April 10

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 April 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 12: Academic & Research Advancement Committee, 2003 June 17

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 June 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 13: Administration & Finance Committee, 2003 June 17

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 June 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 14: Institutional Advancement Committee, 2003 June 16

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 June 16
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 15: Student Advancement Committee, 2003 June 16

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 June 16
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 16: Executive Committee Meeting, 2003 August 14

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 August 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 18: Academic & Research Advancement Committee, 2003 September 11

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 September 11
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 19: Administration & Finance Committee, 2003 September 11

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 September 11
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 20: Institutional Advancement Committee, 2003 September 11

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 September 11
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 21: Student Advancement Committee, 2003 September 11

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 September 11
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 22: Executive Committee Meeting, 2003 October 20

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 October 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 23: Academic & Research Advancement Committee, 2003 December 12

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 December 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 24: Administration & Finance Committee, 2003 December 12

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 December 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 25: Institutional Advancement Committee, 2003 December 12

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 December 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 26: Student Advancement Committee, 2003 December 12

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2003 December 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 28: Executive Committee Meeting, 2004 February 23

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2004 February 23
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Box 109

 File — Box: 109
Identifier: Box 109
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1999-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees

Folder 1: Institutional Advancement Committee, 2002 December 13

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2002 December 13
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109

Folder 2: Administration & Finance Committee, 2002 December 12

 File — Box: 109, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2002 December 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 109