Skip to main content

Box 98

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Box 98

 File — Box: 98
Identifier: Box 98
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1967-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous

Folder 1: Board Liability and Related insurance Coverage (Pending), circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 98, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 98

Folder 2: Legal Counsel, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 98, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 98

Folder 3: Library, New, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 98, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 98

Folder 4: Life Sciences Building, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 98, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 98

Folder 5: Legislative Program, 1974-1976

 File — Box: 98, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1974-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 98

Folder 6: Legislative Relations, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 98, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 98

Folder 7: H.E. Mall, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 98, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 98

Folder 8: Master Plan, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 98, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 98

Folder 9: Miscellaneous, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 98, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 98

Folder 10: Refining of Mission Statement (Procedures for), circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 98, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 98

Folder 11: Music Department Problems, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 98, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 98

Folder 12: Pending, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 98, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 98

Folder 13: Motor Vehicle Regulations (Vol. 11), circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 98, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 98

Folder 14: Navy Campus for Achievement Programs, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 98, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series B: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 98