Skip to main content

Box 111

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 111

 File — Box: 111
Identifier: Box 111
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1999-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees

Folder 1: Administration & Finance Committee, 2004 December 10

 File — Box: 111, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2004 December 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 111

Folder 2: Institutional Advancement Committee, 2004 December 10

 File — Box: 111, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2004 December 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 111

Folder 3: Student Advancement Committee, 2004 December 10

 File — Box: 111, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2004 December 10
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 111

Box 111

 File — Box: 111
Identifier: Box 111
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1990-2010
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series I: Agendas and Proceedings / Sub-Series E: Agendas and Proceedings

Folder 4: Board of Visitors Retreat, 2005 January 14

 File — Box: 111, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2005 January 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series I: Agendas and Proceedings / Sub-Series E: Agendas and Proceedings / Box 111

Folder 5: Executive Committee Meeting, 2005 April 1

 File — Box: 111, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2005 April 1
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 111

Folder 6: Board of Visitors Meeting, 2005 April 8

 File — Box: 111, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2005 April 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series I: Agendas and Proceedings / Sub-Series E: Agendas and Proceedings / Box 111

Folder 7: Academic & Research Advancement Committee, 2005 April 8

 File — Box: 111, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2005 April 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 111

Folder 8: Executive Committee Meeting, 2005 May 16

 File — Box: 111, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2005 May 16
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 111

Folder 9: Administration & Finance Committee, 2005 April 8

 File — Box: 111, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2005 April 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 111

Folder 10: Institutional Advancement Committee, 2005 April 8

 File — Box: 111, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2005 April 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 111

Folder 11: Student Advancement Committee, 2005 April 8

 File — Box: 111, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2005 April 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 111

Folder 12: Board of Visitors Agendas and Supporting Materials, 2005 June 2

 File — Box: 111, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2005 June 2
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series I: Agendas and Proceedings / Sub-Series E: Agendas and Proceedings / Box 111

Folder 13: Academic & Research Advancement Committee, 2005 June 14

 File — Box: 111, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2005 June 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 111

Folder 14: Administration & Finance Committee, 2005 June 14

 File — Box: 111, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2005 June 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 111

Folder 15: Institutional Advancement Committee, 2005 June 14

 File — Box: 111, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 2005 June 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 111