Skip to main content

Box 71

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 71

 File — Box: 71
Identifier: Box 71
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1980-2000
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series C: Committees

Folder 1: Academic Affairs Committee, 1988 March-June

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1988 March-June
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series C: Committees / Box 71

Folder 2: Academic Affairs Committee, 1988 July-November

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1988 July-November
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series C: Committees / Box 71

Folder 3: Academic Affairs Committee, 1988 December 13

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1988 December 13
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series C: Committees / Box 71

Folder 4: Academic Affairs Committee, 1989 March

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1989 March
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series C: Committees / Box 71

Folder 5: Academic Affairs Committee, 1989 March-November

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1989 March-November
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series C: Committees / Box 71