Skip to main content

Box 69

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 69

 File — Box: 69
Identifier: Box 69
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1980-2000
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series C: Committees

Folder 1: Advancement Committee, 1982 November-1984

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1982 November-1984
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series C: Committees / Box 69

Folder 2: Advancement Committee, 1984 February-September

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1984 February-September
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series C: Committees / Box 69

Folder 3: Advancement Committee, 1985 January-December

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1985 January-December
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series C: Committees / Box 69

Folder 4: Advancement Committee, 1986 February-1987 August

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1986 February-1987 August
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series C: Committees / Box 69

Folder 5: Advancement Committee, 1988 April-December

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1988 April-December
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series C: Committees / Box 69

Folder 6: Development Committee, 1980-1982

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1980-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series C: Committees / Box 69

Folder 7: Development Committee, 1988

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series C: Committees / Box 69

Folder 8: Development Committee, 1989 January-November

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1989 January-November
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series II: Committees / Sub-Series C: Committees / Box 69