Box 46
Contains 11 Results:
Box 46
This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 1: Meeting, 2000 December 7
This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 2: Meeting, 2001 April 12
This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 3: Meeting, 2001 June
This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 4: Meeting, 2001 September 13-14
This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 5: Meeting, 2001 December 13-14
This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 6: Meeting, 2002 April 11-12
This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 7: Meeting, 2002 June 13-14
This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 8: Meeting, 2002 September 12-13
This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 9: Special Board of Visitors Meeting, 2002 November 8
This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 10: Meeting, 2002 December 12-13
This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.