Skip to main content

Box 92

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 92

 File — Box: 92
Identifier: Box 92
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous

Folder 1: Old Dominion College Dormitory, 1967-1969

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1967-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 92

Folder 2: Old Dominion College Education Foundation, circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 92

Folder 3: Endowment--Seeley, Margaret R., circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 92

Folder 4: Endowment Fund--Constance Garden, circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 92

Folder 5: Gadfly Incident, circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 92

Folder 6: General (I), circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 92

Folder 7: General (II), circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 92

Folder 8: General Information Bulletin, circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 92

Folder 9: Governor’s Office (I), circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 92

Folder 10: Governor’s Office (II), circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 92

Folder 11: Governor’s Office (III), circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 92

Folder 12: Old Dominion College Library, 1968

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 92

Folder 13: Board of Visitors Manual Maps--Financial, circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 92, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 92