Skip to main content

Box 93

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 93

 File — Box: 93
Identifier: Box 93
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous

Folder 1: Old Dominion College--Board of Visitors, W. Peyton May, circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 93

Folder 2: Old Dominion College Medical Center, 1966-1967

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: 1966-1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 93

Folder 3: Medical School Affiliation, circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 93

Folder 4: Naming of the Buildings, circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 93

Folder 5: Naming of the College, circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 93

Folder 6: Norfolk, City of, circa 1962-1969

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.

Dates: circa 1962-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1A, Board of Visitors Records / Series III: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Sub-Series A: General Correspondence and Miscellaneous / Box 93