Box 114
Contains 10 Results:
Box 114
This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 1: By Laws, Rights and Freedoms of Students, Naval Training at ODU, 1964-1966
This series contains general correspondence on a variety of matters either generated or received by the board. The series is organized by decade.
Box 114
This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 2: Education Committee, 1976
This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 3: Education Committee, 1976 January-July
This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 4: Education Committee, 1976 August-December
This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 7: Executive Committee Minutes, 1976-1977
This series contains material related to various committees associated with the Board of Visitors, such as Buildings and Grounds, Academic Affairs, Development, Institutional Advancement, Athletics, and Student Affairs committees. The series is organized by decade.
Box 114
This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 5: Board of Visitors, 1976-1977
This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.
Folder 6: Education, 1976-1977
This series contains proceedings from the College of William and Mary Board of Visitors, minutes from Director Lewis Webb’s Advisory Board, and minutes from Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University Board of Visitors. The series is organized by decade.