Box 070
Contains 21 Results:
Box 070
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 01: Academics: College of Engineering Technology-Electrical and Computer Engineering, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 02: Academics: College of Engineering Technology-Mechanical Engineering, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 03: Academics: Education, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 04: Academics: Elderhostel, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 05: Academics: English, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 06: Academics: English Language Center, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 07: Academics: Foreign Languages, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 08: Academics: Geological Sciences, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 09: Academics: Hampton Roads School for the Arts, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 10: Academics: Health, P.E. and Recreation, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 11: Academics: College of Health Sciences-Community Health Professions and Physical Therapy, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 12: Academics: College of Health Sciences-Medical Laboratory Sciences, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 13: Academics: College of Health Sciences-School of Nursing, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 14: Academics: History, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 15: Academics: Interdisciplinary Studies, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 16: Academics: Institute of Humanities, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 17: Academics: Mathematics and Statistics, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 18: Academics: Military Career Transitions, circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 19: Academics: Model U.N., circa 1990-1999
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.