Skip to main content

Oversize box 104

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 49 Results:

Tommy Street, UT Norfolk State, 1973

 Item — Oversize Box: 104
Identifier: Item 48
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 104

Wilson Washington, Regionals, 1975

 Item — Oversize Box: 104
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 104

Wilson Washington, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 104
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 104

Joel Copeland, Jay Roundtree, Gray Eubank, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 104
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 104

Basketball Game, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 104
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 104

Wilson Washington, Jeff Furhmann (?)

 Item — Oversize Box: 104
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: circa 1930-2004, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 104

1983-1984 Basketball Team with Big Blue, circa 1983-1984

 Item — Oversize Box: 104
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: circa 1983-1984
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 104

Wilson Washington, UT Syracuse, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 104
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 104

Joey Caruthers (?) NCAA Regionals, 1975

 Item — Oversize Box: 104
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 104