Box 083
Contains 33 Results:
Folder 18: Academic Departments: Computer Science-IT Pro, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 08: Academic Departments: Arts and Letters-Music-Recitals, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 09: Academic Departments: Arts and Letters-Music-Opera, 2000
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 10: Academic Departments: Arts and Letters-Music-Southeast Composer, 2000
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 11: Academic Departments: Arts and Letters-Music- Vocal Chorus-Black History Month, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 12: Academic Departments: Arts and Letters-Poetry Readings, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 13: Academic Departments: Arts and Letters-Social Science Research Center, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 14: Academic Departments: Arts and Letters-Speech-Speech Communications Graduate Assistants, 2000
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 15: Academic Departments: Arts and Letters-Theater, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 16: Academic Departments: Business and Public Administration-Business, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 17: Academic Departments: Business and Public Administration-Maritime Institute, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Box 083
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 01: Academic Departments: Arts and Letters-Vic Pickett Sculpture, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 02: Academic Departments: Arts and Letters-ODU Ballet, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 03: Academic Departments: Arts and Letters-Dance Performers, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 04: Academic Departments: Arts and Letters-Model UN, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 05: Academic Departments: Arts and Letters-Music-Chorus, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 06: Academic Departments: Arts and Letters-Music-Gateway Musicians, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 07: Academic Departments: Arts and Letters-Music-Moldavian Band, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 19: Academic Departments: Education-Reading Center, circa 2000-2005
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.