Box 063
Contains 29 Results:
Folder 16: Faculty: Counseling, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 17: Faculty: Dental Hygiene, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 18: Faculty: Education, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 19: Faculty: Engineering, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 20: Faculty: English, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 21: Faculty: Geography, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 22: Faculty: History, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 23: Faculty: Library, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 24: Faculty: Math, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 25: Faculty: Music, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 26: Faculty: Oceanography, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 27: Faculty: Philosophy, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 28: Faculty: Physical Sciences, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Box 063
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 01: Events: Odyssey of the Mind, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 02: Events: Phonation, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 03: Events: Poetry Quartet, 1983
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 04: Events: Record Convention, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 05: Events: Soviet/Russian Navy Visit, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 06: Events: Scottish Studies/Festival, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.