Box 061
Contains 41 Results:
Folder 20: Community Services, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 21: Dismal Swamp, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 22: English Language Center, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 23: Events: Artist in the Lobby, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 24: Events: Azalea Festival, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 25: Events: Black History Week, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 26: Events: Blood Drive, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 27: Events: Channel One Concert, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 28: Events: Cherokee Indian Performance, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 29: Events: Chinese Democracy Demonstration, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 30: Events: Clown Workshop, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 31: Events: Community Unity Night, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 32: Events: Convocation--Dorothy Doumar and James Webb, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 33: Events: Dedication of Rabbi Reich Room, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 34: Events: Easter, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 35: Events: 50th Anniversary Celebration, 1980
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 36: Events: Films Presented on Campus, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 37: Events: Folk Festival, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 38: Events: Folk Workshop, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 39: Events: Foreign Films, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.