Box 058
Contains 25 Results:
Folder 16: Academics: Sociology, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 17: Administration: Board of Visitors, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 18: Administration: Deans, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 19: Administration: Directors, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 20: Administration: Various Administrators, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 21: Administration: President Lewis Webb, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 22: Administration: President Alfred Rollins, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 23: Administration: President Joseph Marchello, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 24: Administration: President William Spong, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Box 058
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 01: Academics: English, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 02: Academics: Humanities, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 03: Academics: Languages, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 04: Academics: Learning Resource Center, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 05: Academics: Leisure Studies, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 06: Academics: Marine Sciences/Oceanography, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 07: Academics: Math, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 08: Academics: Medical Technology, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 09: Academics: Music, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.
Folder 10: Academics: Nursing, circa 1980-1989
This series contains print photographs documenting the history of Old Dominion University from its beginning as the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary to today. Subjects include, but are not limited to, people, buildings and grounds, events, athletics, and student life. The series is organized into sub-series by decade and alphabetically by subject.