Skip to main content

Oversize box 102

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Oversize Box 102

 File — Oversize Box: 102
Identifier: Oversize Box 102
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: circa 1930-2004, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs

ODU Applied Marine Research Lab Fish Tank at Norfolk Waterside, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 102
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 102

Instructional Media Photo, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 102
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 102

Engineering Student, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 102
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 102

Art Student Painting, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 102
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 102

Engineering Student and Instructor, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 102
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 102

Engineering Student, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 102
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 102

Webb Center Facing Out Towards Kaufman Mall, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 102
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 102

Construction on Campus, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 102
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 102

Halftime Marionette Show, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 102
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 102

Dorm Room in Rogers Hall, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 102
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 102