Skip to main content

Oversize box 101

 Container

Contains 27 Results:

“Oedipus Rex” Production, circa 1970-1979

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

ODU Masquers, circa 1960-1969

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

“The Tempest” Production, circa 1970-1979

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

“Carmen” Opera Workshop, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents

(2 photos)

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

“Snow Maiden” ODU Ballet, 1970

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

Indian Dancer, circa 1970-1979

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

ODU Ballet, circa 1970-1979

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

Oversize Box 101

 File — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Oversize Box 101
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: circa 1930-2004, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs

Band, 1956

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

Band, 1967

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

Chorus Christmas, 1956

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

Madrigal Singers, circa 1950-1959

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: circa 1950-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

“Camelot” Production, circa 1970-1979

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

ODU Masquers Rehearsing “The Debutantes”, 1961

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

“The Women” Production, circa 1970-1979

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

“Oliver” Production, circa 1970-1979

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

“Pirates of Penzance” Production, circa 1950-159

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: circa 1950-159
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

“The Fantasticks” Production, circa 1960-1969

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

Norfolk World Trade Center, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101

Norfolk Scope, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 101
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 32, Old Dominion University Photographic and Multimedia Collection / Series III: Oversize Photographs / Oversize Box 101