Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: 1962-2019, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records

Folder 1: Personnel Services, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 1

Folder 2: Personnel Services Newsletter--Office of Resources, 1990, 1992

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: 1990, 1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 1

Folder 3: Personnel Services Newsletter--Office of Benefits, 1990

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 1

Folder 4: Personnel Speaking, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 1

Folder 5: Personnel, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 1

Folder 6: Handbook--Personnel, Retirement Policy, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 1

Folder 7: SASEA News, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 1

Folder 8: Employment Office, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 1

Folder 9: Brochures, Employment Opportunities at ODU, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 1

Folder 10: Surveys Faculty, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 1

Folder 11: A Sensitivity Seminar for Old Dominion University, Participant Manual C & W Associates, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 1