Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: 1962-2019, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records

Folder 1: Faculty/Staff-Notices, Bulletins, Communications, AUUP, 1970 September-1971 August

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: 1970 September-1971 August
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 3

Folder 2: Faculty/Staff-Notices, Bulletins, Communications, 1973 July-1974 August

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: 1973 July-1974 August
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 3

Folder 3: Faculty Exchange Service, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 3

Folder 4: Faculty/Staff-Notices, Bulletins, Communications, 1981 October

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: 1981 October
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 3

Folder 5: Faculty/Staff-Notices, Bulletins, 1976 October 1

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: 1976 October 1
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 3

Folder 6: Faculty/Staff-Notices, Bulletins, Communications, 1971 September-1972 August

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: 1971 September-1972 August
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 3

Folder 7: Faculty/Staff-Notices, Bulletins, Communications, 1972 September-1973 May

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: 1972 September-1973 May
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 3

Folder 8: Faculty Forum Minutes, 1972 January 12

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: 1972 January 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 3

Folder 9: Faculty Meeting Minutes, 1965 March 23-1968 May 8

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: 1965 March 23-1968 May 8
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 3

Folder 10: Faculty Meetings, 1974 Augsut

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: 1974 Augsut
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 3

Folder 11: Faculty Notices, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains correspondence, faculty and personnel, and miscellaneous information regarding the Office of Human Resources.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-3A, Office of Human Resources Records / Box 3