Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a collection of materials related to the Old Dominion University Faculty Emeriti Association. Included in the collection are bylaws, information on events, meeting minutes, newsletters, and other records.

Dates: 1983-2009, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-6A, Faculty Emeriti Association Records

Folder 1: Miscellaneous and Old Dominion Communications to the Faculty Emeriti Association, 1983-2006

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a collection of materials related to the Old Dominion University Faculty Emeriti Association. Included in the collection are bylaws, information on events, meeting minutes, newsletters, and other records.

Dates: 1983-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-6A, Faculty Emeriti Association Records / Box 2

Folder 2: Meeting Agendas and Newsletters, 1992-2005

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a collection of materials related to the Old Dominion University Faculty Emeriti Association. Included in the collection are bylaws, information on events, meeting minutes, newsletters, and other records.

Dates: 1992-2005
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-6A, Faculty Emeriti Association Records / Box 2

Folder 3: Minutes, 1992-2006

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a collection of materials related to the Old Dominion University Faculty Emeriti Association. Included in the collection are bylaws, information on events, meeting minutes, newsletters, and other records.

Dates: 1992-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-6A, Faculty Emeriti Association Records / Box 2

Folder 4: Combined Virginia Campaign and Emeriti Scholarship, 1997-2001

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a collection of materials related to the Old Dominion University Faculty Emeriti Association. Included in the collection are bylaws, information on events, meeting minutes, newsletters, and other records.

Dates: 1997-2001
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-6A, Faculty Emeriti Association Records / Box 2

Folder 5: Events and Book Club, 1997-2006

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a collection of materials related to the Old Dominion University Faculty Emeriti Association. Included in the collection are bylaws, information on events, meeting minutes, newsletters, and other records.

Dates: 1997-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-6A, Faculty Emeriti Association Records / Box 2

Folder 6: Bylaws, 2001-2004

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a collection of materials related to the Old Dominion University Faculty Emeriti Association. Included in the collection are bylaws, information on events, meeting minutes, newsletters, and other records.

Dates: 2001-2004
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-6A, Faculty Emeriti Association Records / Box 2

Folder 7: Newspapers Clippings, Rolls and Membership Lists, 1992-2005

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a collection of materials related to the Old Dominion University Faculty Emeriti Association. Included in the collection are bylaws, information on events, meeting minutes, newsletters, and other records.

Dates: 1992-2005
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-6A, Faculty Emeriti Association Records / Box 2