Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material related to Allison Kenneth (A.K.) Scribner's tenure on the Old Dominion College Board of Visitors, his work with civic organizations, and his professional career in manufacturing.

Dates: 1946-1976; Other: Date acquired: 06/09/1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1B3, Allison Kenneth Scribner Papers

Folder 1: Biographical Material, 1958, 1976

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material related to Allison Kenneth (A.K.) Scribner's tenure on the Old Dominion College Board of Visitors, his work with civic organizations, and his professional career in manufacturing.

Dates: 1958, 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1B3, Allison Kenneth Scribner Papers / Box 1

Folder 2: Board of Visitors, 1962-1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material related to Allison Kenneth (A.K.) Scribner's tenure on the Old Dominion College Board of Visitors, his work with civic organizations, and his professional career in manufacturing.

Dates: 1962-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1B3, Allison Kenneth Scribner Papers / Box 1

Folder 3: Civic Groups, 1946-1961

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material related to Allison Kenneth (A.K.) Scribner's tenure on the Old Dominion College Board of Visitors, his work with civic organizations, and his professional career in manufacturing.

Dates: 1946-1961
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1B3, Allison Kenneth Scribner Papers / Box 1

Folder 4: Old Dominion College--Alumni Association, 1963-1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material related to Allison Kenneth (A.K.) Scribner's tenure on the Old Dominion College Board of Visitors, his work with civic organizations, and his professional career in manufacturing.

Dates: 1963-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1B3, Allison Kenneth Scribner Papers / Box 1

Folder 5: Old Dominion College--Commencement, 1963-1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material related to Allison Kenneth (A.K.) Scribner's tenure on the Old Dominion College Board of Visitors, his work with civic organizations, and his professional career in manufacturing.

Dates: 1963-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1B3, Allison Kenneth Scribner Papers / Box 1

Folder 6: Old Dominion College--Engineering Workshops and Kaufman Engineering Hall, 1965-1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material related to Allison Kenneth (A.K.) Scribner's tenure on the Old Dominion College Board of Visitors, his work with civic organizations, and his professional career in manufacturing.

Dates: 1965-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1B3, Allison Kenneth Scribner Papers / Box 1

Folder 7: Rotary Club, 1947, 1954

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material related to Allison Kenneth (A.K.) Scribner's tenure on the Old Dominion College Board of Visitors, his work with civic organizations, and his professional career in manufacturing.

Dates: 1947, 1954
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1B3, Allison Kenneth Scribner Papers / Box 1

Folder 8: State Council of Higher Education--Biennial Visit, 1966

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material related to Allison Kenneth (A.K.) Scribner's tenure on the Old Dominion College Board of Visitors, his work with civic organizations, and his professional career in manufacturing.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1B3, Allison Kenneth Scribner Papers / Box 1

Folder 9: Virginia Manufacturer's Association, 1956-1958

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains material related to Allison Kenneth (A.K.) Scribner's tenure on the Old Dominion College Board of Visitors, his work with civic organizations, and his professional career in manufacturing.

Dates: 1956-1958
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 1-1B3, Allison Kenneth Scribner Papers / Box 1