Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains audio, film, and video pertaining to various events taking place at Old Dominion University. Items in the collection include audio recordings of the Old Dominion University Bicentennial History Series, recorded speeches of Presidents Bugg and Rollins, the 1956 commencement exercises, and video of the 2001 Homecoming Parade.

Dates: 1956-2001, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 29, Old Dominion University Multimedia Collection

ODU Bicentennial History Series Audio Reel 1, 1976

 Item — Box: 1
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents

Contains: Women in the Revolution; The Battle of Kempsville; Thomas Payne; Yorktown; The Goodrich Family

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 29, Old Dominion University Multimedia Collection / Box 1

ODU Bicentennial History Series Audio Reel 2, 1976

 Item — Box: 1
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents

Contains: George Mason; Col. Moultrie; The Odyssey of James Parker; The Battle of Rhode Island; Nathaniel Green

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 29, Old Dominion University Multimedia Collection / Box 1

ODU Bicentennial History Series Audio Reel 3, 1976

 Item — Box: 1
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents

Contains: The Burning of Norfolk; Thomas Jefferson and the College of William and Mary; Col. Schuyler; Bushnell and the Sub; George Rogers Clarke

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 29, Old Dominion University Multimedia Collection / Box 1

ODU Bicentennial History Series Audio Reel 4, 1976

 Item — Box: 1
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents

Contains: Paul Revere; The Battle of Great Bridge; Thomas Nelson; Ethan Allen; William Byrd

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 29, Old Dominion University Multimedia Collection / Box 1

Master Copies of Bicentennial Series Audio Reel 5: Tape 1, 1976

 Item — Box: 1
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains audio, film, and video pertaining to various events taking place at Old Dominion University. Items in the collection include audio recordings of the Old Dominion University Bicentennial History Series, recorded speeches of Presidents Bugg and Rollins, the 1956 commencement exercises, and video of the 2001 Homecoming Parade.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 29, Old Dominion University Multimedia Collection / Box 1

Master Copies of Bicentennial Series Audio Reel 6: Tape 2, 1976

 Item — Box: 1
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains audio, film, and video pertaining to various events taking place at Old Dominion University. Items in the collection include audio recordings of the Old Dominion University Bicentennial History Series, recorded speeches of Presidents Bugg and Rollins, the 1956 commencement exercises, and video of the 2001 Homecoming Parade.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 29, Old Dominion University Multimedia Collection / Box 1

Audio Reel: Selden at ODC, 1968 September 18

 Item — Box: 1
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains audio, film, and video pertaining to various events taking place at Old Dominion University. Items in the collection include audio recordings of the Old Dominion University Bicentennial History Series, recorded speeches of Presidents Bugg and Rollins, the 1956 commencement exercises, and video of the 2001 Homecoming Parade.

Dates: 1968 September 18
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 29, Old Dominion University Multimedia Collection / Box 2

Audio Reel: WTAR, Ed Hughes Moderating Student Government. Gene Woolard Et Al., undated

 Item — Box: 1
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains audio, film, and video pertaining to various events taking place at Old Dominion University. Items in the collection include audio recordings of the Old Dominion University Bicentennial History Series, recorded speeches of Presidents Bugg and Rollins, the 1956 commencement exercises, and video of the 2001 Homecoming Parade.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 29, Old Dominion University Multimedia Collection / Box 2

Master Copies of Bicentennial Series Audio Reel 7: Tape 3, 1976

 Item — Box: 1
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains audio, film, and video pertaining to various events taking place at Old Dominion University. Items in the collection include audio recordings of the Old Dominion University Bicentennial History Series, recorded speeches of Presidents Bugg and Rollins, the 1956 commencement exercises, and video of the 2001 Homecoming Parade.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 29, Old Dominion University Multimedia Collection / Box 1

Master Copies of Bicentennial Series Audio Reel 8: Tape 4, 1976

 Item — Box: 1
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains audio, film, and video pertaining to various events taking place at Old Dominion University. Items in the collection include audio recordings of the Old Dominion University Bicentennial History Series, recorded speeches of Presidents Bugg and Rollins, the 1956 commencement exercises, and video of the 2001 Homecoming Parade.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 29, Old Dominion University Multimedia Collection / Box 1