Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains material related to the Old Dominion University Department of Mechanical Engineering.

Dates: 1974-1998, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 20-4A, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Records

Folder 1: Evaluation of Woodard’s Method for Aerodynamic Analysis, 1974

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains material related to the Old Dominion University Department of Mechanical Engineering.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 20-4A, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Records / Box 1

Folder 2: News Mechanica, 1998

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains material related to the Old Dominion University Department of Mechanical Engineering.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 20-4A, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Records / Box 1

Folder 3: Graduate Studies, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains material related to the Old Dominion University Department of Mechanical Engineering.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 20-4A, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Records / Box 1