Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement)

Folder 1: Newspaper Articles Relating to Dorothy Jones as Associate Professor of Business Management

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement) / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains papers that were in the collection that are dated after her retirement. The papers related mainly to Emeriti matters.

Dates: 1976-1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series III: Retirement

Folder 11: Emeriti Matters

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains papers that were in the collection that are dated after her retirement. The papers related mainly to Emeriti matters.

Dates: 1976-1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series III: Retirement / Box 2

Folder 2: Class Materials

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement) / Box 2

Folder 12: Blue Cross/Blue Shield Emeriti Paperwork

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains papers that were in the collection that are dated after her retirement. The papers related mainly to Emeriti matters.

Dates: 1976-1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series III: Retirement / Box 2

Folder 3: ODU Campus

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement) / Box 2

Folder 13: Library

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains papers that were in the collection that are dated after her retirement. The papers related mainly to Emeriti matters.

Dates: 1976-1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series III: Retirement / Box 2

Folder 4: Guidelines for Professors Handbook

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement) / Box 2

Folder 14: Miscellaneous Paperwork

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains papers that were in the collection that are dated after her retirement. The papers related mainly to Emeriti matters.

Dates: 1976-1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series III: Retirement / Box 2

Folder 5: Personal Correspondence

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement) / Box 2

Folder 15: Woolworth Book

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains papers that were in the collection that are dated after her retirement. The papers related mainly to Emeriti matters.

Dates: 1976-1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series III: Retirement / Box 2

Folder 6: Shopping Survey

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement) / Box 2

Folder 16: North Carolina Court of Appeals Book

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains papers that were in the collection that are dated after her retirement. The papers related mainly to Emeriti matters.

Dates: 1976-1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series III: Retirement / Box 2

Folder 7: Naval Supply Center Speech

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement) / Box 2

Folder 8: GEX

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement) / Box 2

Folder 9: Student Wives' Club

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement) / Box 2

Folder 10: Essays and Publications

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement) / Box 2