Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her time as the Head of the Merchandising Department.

Dates: 1954-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series I: Head of Merchandising

Folder 1: Articles Relating toJDorothy Jones' Tenure as Department Head

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her time as the Head of the Merchandising Department.

Dates: 1954-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series I: Head of Merchandising / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement)

Folder 6: Shopping Survey

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement) / Box 1

Folder 2: Paperwork Filed with Distributive Education

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her time as the Head of the Merchandising Department.

Dates: 1954-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series I: Head of Merchandising / Box 1

Folder 7: Graduate Paper by Dorothy Jones Submitted at Chapel Hill

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement) / Box 1

Folder 3: Pennywise Shopping Survey

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her time as the Head of the Merchandising Department.

Dates: 1954-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series I: Head of Merchandising / Box 1

Folder 8: Essays and Publications

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement) / Box 1

Folder 4: Graduate Paper by Dorothy Jones Submitted at Chapel Hill, Newspaper Articles Relating to Her Time in Chapel Hill

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her time as the Head of the Merchandising Department.

Dates: 1954-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series I: Head of Merchandising / Box 1

Folder 9: Research and Papers on the Williamsburg Pottery

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement) / Box 1

Folder 5: Correspondence and Subsequent Publications with the National Research Bureau

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her time as the Head of the Merchandising Department.

Dates: 1954-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series I: Head of Merchandising / Box 1

Folder 10: Newspaper Articles on the Williamsburg Pottery

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains pictures, papers and material relating to Dorothy M. Jones during her tenure with the Department of Business Management. Of particular interest would be the number of Shopping surveys Ms. Jones completed during this time.

Dates: 1960-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-4A1, Dorothy M. Jones Papers / Series II: Associate Professor of Business Management (1960-1976-Retirement) / Box 1