Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: 1977-2005, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records

Folder 1: Annual Reports, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records / Box 1

Folder 2: Programs Annual Statistical Report, 2001

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records / Box 1

Folder 3: Global Connections, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records / Box 1

Folder 4: World News, 1977

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records / Box 1

Folder 5: Faculty Profiles, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records / Box 1

Folder 6: International Programs, ​1984-1986

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: ​1984-1986
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records / Box 1

Folder 7: International Programs, 1983-1986

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: 1983-1986
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records / Box 1

Folder 8: Notes, 1980-1987

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: 1980-1987
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records / Box 1

Folder 9: Middle East Symposium, 1992

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records / Box 1

Folder 10: Newsletter, 1990-1992

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: 1990-1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records / Box 1

Folder 11: Student Services, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records / Box 1

Folder 12: The Passport Newsletter, 1990

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records / Box 1

Folder 13: English Language Center, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: 1981-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records / Box 1

Folder 14: Future Planning, 1979

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records / Box 1

Folder 15: Global Connections, 1980-2000

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity, consisting of reports, publications, and program information. The office is currently known as the Center for Global Engagement.

Dates: 1980-2000
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-17A, Office of International Programs Records / Box 1