Scope and Contents From the Collection: The papers of J. Henry McCoy document McCoy's professional life as a member of the Old Dominion University Board of Visitors and as Vice-Chair of Tidewater Community College. The collection contains McCoy's correspondence with Old Dominion College/University and Tidewater Community College, the Commonwealth of Virginia, Virginia-Tidewater Dental Association, Alpha Kappa Psi, the US Congress, and Associated Naval Architects. Included also are letters, proposals, program progress reports,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The papers of J. Henry McCoy document McCoy's professional life as a member of the Old Dominion University Board of Visitors and as Vice-Chair of Tidewater Community College. The collection contains McCoy's correspondence with Old Dominion College/University and Tidewater Community College, the Commonwealth of Virginia, Virginia-Tidewater Dental Association, Alpha Kappa Psi, the US Congress, and Associated Naval Architects. Included also are letters, proposals, program progress reports,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The papers of J. Henry McCoy document McCoy's professional life as a member of the Old Dominion University Board of Visitors and as Vice-Chair of Tidewater Community College. The collection contains McCoy's correspondence with Old Dominion College/University and Tidewater Community College, the Commonwealth of Virginia, Virginia-Tidewater Dental Association, Alpha Kappa Psi, the US Congress, and Associated Naval Architects. Included also are letters, proposals, program progress reports,...