Scope and Contents From the Collection: The papers of J. Henry McCoy document McCoy's professional life as a member of the Old Dominion University Board of Visitors and as Vice-Chair of Tidewater Community College. The collection contains McCoy's correspondence with Old Dominion College/University and Tidewater Community College, the Commonwealth of Virginia, Virginia-Tidewater Dental Association, Alpha Kappa Psi, the US Congress, and Associated Naval Architects. Included also are letters, proposals, program progress reports,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The papers of J. Henry McCoy document McCoy's professional life as a member of the Old Dominion University Board of Visitors and as Vice-Chair of Tidewater Community College. The collection contains McCoy's correspondence with Old Dominion College/University and Tidewater Community College, the Commonwealth of Virginia, Virginia-Tidewater Dental Association, Alpha Kappa Psi, the US Congress, and Associated Naval Architects. Included also are letters, proposals, program progress reports,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The papers of J. Henry McCoy document McCoy's professional life as a member of the Old Dominion University Board of Visitors and as Vice-Chair of Tidewater Community College. The collection contains McCoy's correspondence with Old Dominion College/University and Tidewater Community College, the Commonwealth of Virginia, Virginia-Tidewater Dental Association, Alpha Kappa Psi, the US Congress, and Associated Naval Architects. Included also are letters, proposals, program progress reports,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The papers of J. Henry McCoy document McCoy's professional life as a member of the Old Dominion University Board of Visitors and as Vice-Chair of Tidewater Community College. The collection contains McCoy's correspondence with Old Dominion College/University and Tidewater Community College, the Commonwealth of Virginia, Virginia-Tidewater Dental Association, Alpha Kappa Psi, the US Congress, and Associated Naval Architects. Included also are letters, proposals, program progress reports,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The papers of J. Henry McCoy document McCoy's professional life as a member of the Old Dominion University Board of Visitors and as Vice-Chair of Tidewater Community College. The collection contains McCoy's correspondence with Old Dominion College/University and Tidewater Community College, the Commonwealth of Virginia, Virginia-Tidewater Dental Association, Alpha Kappa Psi, the US Congress, and Associated Naval Architects. Included also are letters, proposals, program progress reports,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The papers of J. Henry McCoy document McCoy's professional life as a member of the Old Dominion University Board of Visitors and as Vice-Chair of Tidewater Community College. The collection contains McCoy's correspondence with Old Dominion College/University and Tidewater Community College, the Commonwealth of Virginia, Virginia-Tidewater Dental Association, Alpha Kappa Psi, the US Congress, and Associated Naval Architects. Included also are letters, proposals, program progress reports,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The papers of J. Henry McCoy document McCoy's professional life as a member of the Old Dominion University Board of Visitors and as Vice-Chair of Tidewater Community College. The collection contains McCoy's correspondence with Old Dominion College/University and Tidewater Community College, the Commonwealth of Virginia, Virginia-Tidewater Dental Association, Alpha Kappa Psi, the US Congress, and Associated Naval Architects. Included also are letters, proposals, program progress reports,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The papers of J. Henry McCoy document McCoy's professional life as a member of the Old Dominion University Board of Visitors and as Vice-Chair of Tidewater Community College. The collection contains McCoy's correspondence with Old Dominion College/University and Tidewater Community College, the Commonwealth of Virginia, Virginia-Tidewater Dental Association, Alpha Kappa Psi, the US Congress, and Associated Naval Architects. Included also are letters, proposals, program progress reports,...

Scope and Contents

Contains photo-postcards. They include: The School of Arms, Knights of Columbus Hall, Old Dominion College Administration Building and Hughes Hall. There is also a postcard/souvenir folder of Camp Lee with photos of General Headquarters, Popular Place in Camp (Theatre), Officer's Club and its interior, Interior of Bakery, YWCA Hostess House, the Fire Department, Base Hospital, Red Cross Building, and photos of soldiers.

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The papers of J. Henry McCoy document McCoy's professional life as a member of the Old Dominion University Board of Visitors and as Vice-Chair of Tidewater Community College. The collection contains McCoy's correspondence with Old Dominion College/University and Tidewater Community College, the Commonwealth of Virginia, Virginia-Tidewater Dental Association, Alpha Kappa Psi, the US Congress, and Associated Naval Architects. Included also are letters, proposals, program progress reports,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The papers of J. Henry McCoy document McCoy's professional life as a member of the Old Dominion University Board of Visitors and as Vice-Chair of Tidewater Community College. The collection contains McCoy's correspondence with Old Dominion College/University and Tidewater Community College, the Commonwealth of Virginia, Virginia-Tidewater Dental Association, Alpha Kappa Psi, the US Congress, and Associated Naval Architects. Included also are letters, proposals, program progress reports,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The papers of J. Henry McCoy document McCoy's professional life as a member of the Old Dominion University Board of Visitors and as Vice-Chair of Tidewater Community College. The collection contains McCoy's correspondence with Old Dominion College/University and Tidewater Community College, the Commonwealth of Virginia, Virginia-Tidewater Dental Association, Alpha Kappa Psi, the US Congress, and Associated Naval Architects. Included also are letters, proposals, program progress reports,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The papers of J. Henry McCoy document McCoy's professional life as a member of the Old Dominion University Board of Visitors and as Vice-Chair of Tidewater Community College. The collection contains McCoy's correspondence with Old Dominion College/University and Tidewater Community College, the Commonwealth of Virginia, Virginia-Tidewater Dental Association, Alpha Kappa Psi, the US Congress, and Associated Naval Architects. Included also are letters, proposals, program progress reports,...