Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1986-1998
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files

Folder 1: Governor's Commission, Government Reform, 1994

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 10

Folder 2: Governor's Commission on Government Reform Decent Realization Plan, 1994

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 10

Folder 3: General Obligation Bond for Facilities, 1992-1994

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1992-1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 10

Folder 4: Hampton Blvd Widening, 1993

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 10

Folder 5: Indirect Cost Allocation, 1991-1992

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1991-1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 10

Folder 6: Indirect Cost Meeting, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 10

Folder 7: Information Resource Planning, 1990

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 10

Folder 8: Information Resources Planning, Part I, 1991

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 10