Skip to main content

Box 18

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 18

 File — Box: 18
Identifier: Box 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1970-2007
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11

Folder 1: Barnes & Noble Book Store, 2001-2006

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 2001-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 18

Folder 2: Barnes & Noble Book Store, 2001-2006

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 2001-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 18

Folder 3: Bell Atlantic Funding, 1998

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 18

Folder 4: Biomedical Research Park Foundation, 1987-1988

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 18

Folder 5: Building Descriptions, 2002-2004

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 2002-2004
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 18

Folder 6: Building Descriptions, 2002-2004

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 2002-2004
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 18

Folder 7: Building Descriptions--Memo, 1989

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 18

Folder 8: Campus Beautification, 1986-1991

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1986-1991
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 18