Box 11
Container
Contains 8 Results:
Box 11
File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.
Dates:
1986-1998
Folder 1: Information Resources Planning, Part II, 1991
File — Box: 11, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.
Dates:
1991
Folder 2: Interactive Voice Response System, 1994
File — Box: 11, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.
Dates:
1994
Folder 3: Lewis W. Webb Jr. Bust, 1986-1991
File — Box: 11, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.
Dates:
1986-1991
Folder 4: Manpower Employment Levy (MEL), 1994-1995
File — Box: 11, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.
Dates:
1994-1995
Folder 5: Medical School of Hampton Roads EVMS, 1988-1992
File — Box: 11, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.
Dates:
1988-1992
Folder 6: Medical School of Hampton Roads EVMS, 1992-1995
File — Box: 11, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.
Dates:
1992-1995
Folder 7: Military Activities Office, 1995
File — Box: 11, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.
Dates:
1995