Skip to main content

Box 19

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1970-2007
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11

Folder 1: Campus Beautification, 1991-1997

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1991-1997
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 19

Folder 2: Campus Civility, 1990

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 19

Folder 3: Campus Communication Infrastructure, 1994-1998

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1994-1998
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 19

Folder 4: Campus Entertainment Network, 1993-1994

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1993-1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 19

Folder 5: Campus Signage Project, 1994-1997

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1994-1997
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 19

Folder 6: CAVE, ODU Department of Facilities Management, 1999

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 19

Folder 7: Center for Coastal Physical Oceanography, 1989-1992

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1989-1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 19

Folder 8: Century Date Change, 1996-1999

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1996-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 19

Folder 9: Century Date Change, 1996-1999

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1996-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 19

Folder 10: CDC Replacement, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 19

Folder 11: C&P General, 1987-1992

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1987-1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 19