Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ledgers and audit reports of the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary. Included in the ledgers are names of students, their residence, and the amount owed each semester.

Dates: 1930-1953
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series I: Ledgers

College Ledger, 1938-1939, First Semester, 1938

 Item — Box: 6
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ledgers and audit reports of the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary. Included in the ledgers are names of students, their residence, and the amount owed each semester.

Dates: 1938
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series I: Ledgers / Box 6

College Ledger, 1938-1939, Second Semester, 1939

 Item — Box: 6
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ledgers and audit reports of the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary. Included in the ledgers are names of students, their residence, and the amount owed each semester.

Dates: 1939
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series I: Ledgers / Box 6

College Ledger, Summer 1939, 1939

 Item — Box: 6
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ledgers and audit reports of the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary. Included in the ledgers are names of students, their residence, and the amount owed each semester.

Dates: 1939
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series I: Ledgers / Box 6