Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ledgers and audit reports of the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary. Included in the ledgers are names of students, their residence, and the amount owed each semester.

Dates: 1930-1953
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series I: Ledgers

College Ledger, 1939-1940

 Item — Box: 7
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ledgers and audit reports of the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary. Included in the ledgers are names of students, their residence, and the amount owed each semester.

Dates: 1939-1940
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series I: Ledgers / Box 7

College Ledger, Extension, 1940-1941

 Item — Box: 7
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ledgers and audit reports of the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary. Included in the ledgers are names of students, their residence, and the amount owed each semester.

Dates: 1940-1941
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series I: Ledgers / Box 7

College Ledger Accounts, 1941 February-March

 Item — Box: 7
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ledgers and audit reports of the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary. Included in the ledgers are names of students, their residence, and the amount owed each semester.

Dates: 1941 February-March
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series I: Ledgers / Box 7