Skip to main content

Box 23

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 23

 File — Box: 23
Identifier: Box 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1970-2007
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11

Folder 1: Norfolk Joint Committee on Property Matters, 1988-1989

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1988-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 23

Folder 2: Norfolk Historical Society, 1998-1999

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 23

Folder 3: Norfolk/ODU Joint Planning Meeting, 1988-1989

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1988-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 23

Folder 4: Office for Civil Rights, 1982-1999

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1982-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 23

Folder 5: Office for Civil Rights, 1982-1999

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1982-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 23

Folder 6: Old Dominion University Research Foundation (ODURF)/ODU Master Agreement, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 23

Folder 7: ODURF/ODU, 1990-1992

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1990-1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 23

Folder 8: Operating Agreements, 1989-1990

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1989-1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 23

Folder 9: Patent, 1974-1988

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1974-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series III: Accession A2012-11 / Box 23