Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ledgers and audit reports of the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary. Included in the ledgers are names of students, their residence, and the amount owed each semester.

Dates: 1930-1953
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series I: Ledgers

College Ledger, 1935-1936, Second Semester, 1936

 Item — Box: 3
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ledgers and audit reports of the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary. Included in the ledgers are names of students, their residence, and the amount owed each semester.

Dates: 1936
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series I: Ledgers / Box 3

College Ledger, 1936-1937, First Semester, 1936

 Item — Box: 3
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ledgers and audit reports of the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary. Included in the ledgers are names of students, their residence, and the amount owed each semester.

Dates: 1936
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series I: Ledgers / Box 3

College Ledger, 1936-1937, Second Semester, 1937

 Item — Box: 3
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ledgers and audit reports of the Norfolk Division of the College of William & Mary. Included in the ledgers are names of students, their residence, and the amount owed each semester.

Dates: 1937
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series I: Ledgers / Box 3