Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1986-1998
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files

Folder 1: Military Tuition, 1991

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 12

Folder 2: Nauticus National Maritime Center, 1989-1994

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1989-1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 12

Folder 3: Nauticus National Maritime Center, 1994

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 12

Folder 4: Nauticus National Maritime Center, 1994-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1994-1995
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 12

Folder 5: Navy Radio Transmitter Site, Part I, 1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 12

Folder 6: Navy Radio Transmitter Site, Part II, 1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 12

Folder 7: Norfolk Center for Strategic Urban Policy, 1994

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 12

Folder 8: Norfolk State/Foreman Field use Agreement, 1991-1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1991-1995
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 12

Folder 9: ODU 2000, 1988

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 12